Out of Stock


The ‘Live at Sweden Rock Festival’ set consists of a DVD and CD (both featuring identical track listings) and features all of the Triumph classics. Additionally, there are several bonus features, including the on site Triumph Press Conference, a cool “behind the scenes” at the festival, and a photo gallery. And if that wasn’t enough, included will be a full color 18 page booklet, including lyrics, credits, and photos.

Publisher: TML Entertainment Inc.
Release date: 
UPC: 713137801364

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track List

  1. When The Lights Go Down –5:36
  2. Lay It On The Line –6:52
  3. Allied Forces –5:06
  4. Never Surrender –6:29
  5. I Live For The Weekend –4:40
  6. Blinding Light Show/Moon Child –10:21
  7. Rocky Mountain Way –6:21
  8. Magic Power –5:45
  9. Rock & Roll Machine –9:50
  10. Fight The Good Fight –7:32