Out of Stock


Travel back in time to 1987 and relive the magic of Triumph. Filmed live at the Metro Centre in Halifax, this rare DVD captures Triumph’s powerful stage presence. Armed with pyrotechnics, guitars and thousands of screaming fans, Triumph has earned the title of rock heavyweight!

Three audio options: 5.1 DTS, 5.1 Dolby Digital & 2.0 Stereo
Backstage At The Spectrum
Bonus Videos: Just One Night & When The Lights Go Down
Photo Gallery
5.1 Tutorial

Running Time: 106 minutes

Publisher: TML Entertainment Inc.
Release date: 
UPC: 713137920393

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Tears in the Rain
  2. Somebody's Out There
  3. Allied Forces
  4. Lay It On The Line
  5. Midsummer's Daydream
  6. Follow Your Heart
  7. Take A Stand
  8. Magic Power
  9. Rock N' Roll Machine
  10. Spellbound
  11. Rocky Mountain Way
  12. Fight The Good Fight